Administration & Staff


Tim Moore, District Manager
Carter Synhorst, Field Supervisor
Jeremy Davidson, Field Supervisor
Douglas Fledderjohn, Mosquito Biologist
Chastity Vigil, Office Administrator

Board of Directors

Brian W. Woods, Chairman
John L. Ballagh, Vice-Chairman
Bradley A. Reist, Secretary
James Nasalroad, Treasurer/Assistant Secretary
Ty Jones, Director/Assistant Treasurer

Suppress mosquito populations, within the boundaries of the district, and in an environmentally responsible manner.

Monitor both larval and adult mosquito populations; to organize the population statistics, to evaluate organizational efforts, and to plan subsequent control strategies.