Administration & Staff


Tim Moore, District Manager
Carter Synhorst, Assistant Manager
Jeremy Davidson, Field Supervisor
Hannah Livesay, Biologist
Tami Jones, Urban Area Coordinator
Chastity Vigil, Office Administrator

Board of Directors

David Reinertsen, Chairman
Christopher J. Wright, Vice-Chairman
Sammie L. Dickson, Treasurer
Corey G. Woods, Secretary
Eric W. Mende, Director

Suppress mosquito populations, within the boundaries of the district, and in an environmentally responsible manner.

Monitor both larval and adult mosquito populations; to organize the population statistics, to evaluate organizational efforts, and to plan subsequent control strategies.